Tube Gorilla Review And Bonus

Tube Gorilla Review And Bonus

Goes Live Thursday 10th September 2020 at 11am EST

Welcome to my review of Tube Gorilla by Trevor Carr And Dan Ashendorf.

For those of you who follow me you know that I love YouTube software and YT training and this is the main reason I have decided to review Tube Gorilla...that and the fact I actually really like it!The second thing you will know is that I do not review a lot of software at the moment due to a lot of launches not being quite up to the par they should be!

What you will be pleased to know is I like Youtube Gorilla and it can really help you build your YT channel in record time. How do I know about YT.. I brought out my own best selling training earlier in the year called Avalanche Traffic.

So keep reading below for my full review and make sure you watch the video I made which covers the members area and my mega bonus bundle I am giving away when you grab Tube Gorilla via my link.

  • Screen-Shot-2020-09-07-at-21.04.06.png

>>>>Grab All The Above BONUSES Here<<<<

What Is Tube Gorilla ?

Tube Gorilla is a software which uses YouTube’s algorithm and helps you steal your competitors secrets. Tube Gorilla generates high quality SEO links to rank your videos and drive traffic to your channel, plus it does a lot more!

In a nutshell Tube Gorilla is your YouTube marketing solution. It offers many powerful features including:

Only uses free traffic
Uses YouTube to build your list on autopilot using proprietary auto-engager™  technology
Generates SEO links and ranks for most competitive niches
Spy on competitors’ videos and steal their best keywords
Generate hottest hashtags for social media traffic
Thumbnail creator with 3+ million copyright free images
10,000+ copyright free video clips
Newbie friendly
No monthly costs!

Screen-Shot-2020-09-07-at-21.35.58.pngtube gorilla[/caption]

So once inside the members area there are a number of short videos showing you how to use the software, what I like about this is the software is very easy to use and the videos are super easy to follow.

Tube Gorilla has some really good features not only to help you get more views and subscribers but also to build you list and to make managing your channel a whole lot easier.  Included in the software is is the Comment Reply Option.. here you can select a keyword and then when a subscriber leaves a comment your comment will automatically come up! Now this is perfect for building you list… have an auto comment direct to a squeeze page and capture that subscribers email…100% free traffic and you can build your list super fast this way, this is a little trick that I use on my channels everyday.

You also get a great Keyword Tool which you can use to literally steal keywords from other users videos! You literally type in the video ID of the video you want to steal the keywords from, hit enter and you get a full list! This is super handy to rank your videos as all you need to do is copy these keywords and paste them into your video…you get an exact copy of the original videos keywords! This can be super powerful… find a video with thousands or hundreds of thousands of keywords…and just copy them!

There are a ton of other options including a full video editor, thumbnail maker and the amazing Link Wheel!

Now this is something I have never seen before! Basically you can enter a number of videos that you wish and these will be shown after you video, so customers can click directly on this giving your channel even more authority and backlinks!

 

>>>Watch My Full Review Below<<<<

 

OTO’s

OTO1 Tube Gorilla Unlimited ($47)- The name is self explanatory, you have NO limits on the number of videos or actions.

OTO2 Tube Gorilla DFY ($197)- Skip the trial and error using our done for you materials, so you can start seeing results with the traffic you generate with Tube Gorilla. Landing pages. Converting emails 100 bonuses

OTO3 Tube Gorilla Traffic ($97)- Customers can have their retargeting pixels on our sales pages for ready-made traffic.

OTO4 Tube Gorilla Reseller ($97)- Sell Tube Gorilla as your own product and keep 100% of the profit, while using all of our sales materials and support team. There’s nothing to upload or host, we do it all.

OTO5 Tube Gorilla Coaching ($77) 12 weeks of group training with Dan Ashendorf.

OTO6 Tube Gorilla Bundle ($77)- 5 of our previously launched products, unlimited versions.

So do I recommend Tube Gorilla?

Yes!  There are some really clever functions in this including the link wheel which I have never seen before. If you have a YT channel or starting one this will without doubt help you get more subscribers and views which in turn means more money, and you can also build your list as well!

Screen-Shot-2019-08-21-at-08.53.11-300x202.pngtube gorilla[/caption]

If you grab Tube Gorilla via my links on this page today I will give you all the below bonuses as my Thankyou.. some of these bonuses are time sensitive. As you know I always offer bespoke bonuses to each offer so you will not find these anywhere else!

 

Bonus 1 :I will give you full access to my own best selling YT Software Avalanche Traffic.In this course myself and super affiliate mark Gray will show you exactly how we built our channels from zero subscribers to thousands in only a few months, no stone is left unturned and if you follow our system I guarantee you will have a successful YT channel in super quick time!

Bonus 2 : The full version of the amazing Video POP.You can use this to make amazing YT videos with never having to show your face on camera..ever! This software does it all for you and with my bonus you get the FULL version of Video Pop.

Bonus 3 : Amazing Banner Creator Software (A simple to use Banner and Header Creator Software with over 70 extra templates and add-ons – perfect to make and sell or just to use to make your sites look much more professional)

Bonus 4 : Another EXCLUSIVE BESPOKEbonus that only I am offering.You know have you amazing high converting bonus page which you can drive traffic to.. but do you know that the big guru’s spend a ton of money in sending social signals to their offers? Social signals are some of the easiest ways to get your page ranked on Google and to get you sales.. I will give you 125 social signals to your bonus page which will give you amazing authority over other marketers and help rank your page in Google..this is EXCLUSIVE to my offer and strictly limited to thefirst 25 Sales Only..  (Limited BONUS)

Bonus 5 : STRICTLY LIMITED TO FIRST 10 SALES ONLY-I will send to your blog or website 1000 visitors, yes 1000 visitors to your website or blog! Now I cannot guarantee sales but Google with love all the attention you are getting which in turn will help you rank! Its the No Brainer Bonus!!

Bonus 6:  You need you channel to look amazing…this is what get views and subscribes. I will give you the details of the go to guy that all the guru’s use to design there YT channels including the logo, channel art and intro video..for $5!This is a real no brainer bonus!

>>>>Grab All The Above BONUSES Here<<<<

 

 

 

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started